play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars sold in immaculate condition

    By LEO SKINNER on 17 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car and drove away with it less than an hour later. Great service and all their cars were in great shape. Clearly care about providing a good service and a quality vehicle. The car I bought was spotless and looked basically new. Couldn't ask for more.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 17/07/24

    Wow, what a fantastic review! It is always nice to hear feedback like this. We hope you throughly enjoy your car for many years to come. Thanks again for your business. Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    Great service

    By MELISSA POTTER on 13 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service, whole thing was very easy and simple.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 16/07/24

    Hi Melissa. Thank you for leaving such a great review. We hope the car does you well for many years to come! Thanks again for your business, Happy motoring! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Top qualitycompany , will buy from them again

    By ANTHONY BENYON on 26 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Top class people to deal with, and very good quality car

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 26/06/24

    Good evening Anthony. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We would be more than happy to help you find another car in the future. In the meantime, we hope your new car serves you well for many years to come! All the best, BMMC


  • 5

    Really nice people to deal with

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    They left you alone to look at the car and answered any questions we had not pushy at all would recommend if they have a car you may be interested in nice people

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 26/06/24

    What a lovely review. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It really is appreciated. All the best with your new car. Happy motoring! BMMC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. Dave was very helpful.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 30/05/24

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your car for many years to come. All the best, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    “Mint”

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    This quality car on viewing, was in pristine condition. Value & mileage all good. The follow up customer service from Dave was ‘’mint’ and I’d recommend this company to anyone else.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 26/05/24

    Good afternoon. Thank you for such great feed back. We had a little chuckle to ourselves with the wording! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car, and wish you all the very best in the future! Enjoy the rest of your Bank Holiday, All the best, Dave. BMMC


  • 5

    Great service

    By CHARLOTTE FAWCETT on 20 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Dave is absolutely lovely and can’t help you enough. Great fast service, with brilliant aftercare services.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 20/05/24

    Good afternoon Charlotte. Thank you for providing such positive feedback. It is alsways nice to hear that our customers have had a great experience, during the buying process and beyond. All the best with your new car! Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, highly recommended.

    By Gareth on 20 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend , Good quality cars, nicely presented..Dave was very knowledgeable, helpful and looked after us very well. Great customer service. Thanks 👍

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 20/05/24

    Good afternoon Gareth. We are pleased to hear that you would recommend us, and we are grateful for the lovely review that you have posted. All the best with your son's first car, we are sure it will do him well! Happy motoring! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By MADDY TIDMAN on 15 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience here with Dave. I came here to buy my first car and he was so informative and he couldn't do enough to help me. I would definitely recommend Bridge Moor Motor Company!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 15/05/24

    Good afternoon Maddy, Thank you so much for providing this great review. It has been a pleasure dealing with you today, and it feels extra special given that it is your first car! We hope it does you well for many years, and when the time does come to change, whenever that may be, nip in and have a chat and we will see what we can do. All the best! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    By JOHN HUNT on 13 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality cars

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 14/05/24

    Good morning John. Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We hope that your new car does you well for many years to come. All the best, BMMC


‹ Prev Next ›