play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By DAVID H on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have ever bought a car without actually seeing it first in the flesh or even taking it for a test drive. Needless to say I was a little apprehensive on the journey to Manchester to pick our new car up. I needn’t have worried as when we arrived we were greeted by Pedro (the owner of Bridge Moor) who immediately put me at ease. Our new car was waiting for us on the forecourt and was every bit as good as it looked in the advert – and more. I was able to have a quick look around it whilst the paperwork was being sorted and any apprehension I had before quickly faded away. The car had been prepared impeccably and drove faultlessly on the way home (thank you Pedro for the tip about going anti-clockwise on the M60 – far easier). I hope to never have to buy another car under such challenging conditions as we are living with at the moment but I would have no hesitation at all in going to Bridge Moor for another vehicle Thank you again Pedro to you and you team


  • 5

    Very good service

    By ANNABELL T on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought it was an excellent service, very helpful with everything and sorting the tax out, drove car away straight away

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 07/04/21

    Thank you Annabelle for sharing your positive buying experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Kind Regards BMMC


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By ROBERT B on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was treated really good, by the owner and his staff at Bridge Moor company, they were very helpful and polite when I was buying my used Nissan micra, I would recommend this company to my friends and my family and anyone who needs a car.. The car I bought is off a very good standard for the price I paid for it, and I would call back again in the future if I needed another car, the owner answered all my questions about what I needed to know about the car I bought, and said phone me anytime, if I needed to thanks bridge Moor motor company.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 04/04/21

    Thank you Robert for a 5 star review it is greatly appreciated . Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By STEPHANIE D on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, gentleman was very helpful. Kindly delivered my car on time, excellent communication and even helped tax the car for me. Highly recommended

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 04/04/21

    Thank you Stephanie for a great review we are delighted that your happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Brought A3 Cabriolet.

    By PAUL C on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Team were really helpful and did a live video of the car. Ordered on Saturday and was delivered on following Wednesday. Car was in great condition.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 26/02/21

    Thank you for your review. We would like to thank you for putting your trust in us to supply a used vehicle without your trial or approval. We thank you for your business in these uncertain times and have shared your comments with the team.


  • 5

    Quick , easy , polite , awesome staff

    By MICHAEL F on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have had 2 cars from this motor company , my first was a mini which I had for a year and it never let me down . I recently bought another one which I couldn’t be any happier with . The guy who I delt with is a legend , told me everything needed to know about the car , is as polite as you can get , sorted out paper work /system work , car tax , within half an hour . If anyone is looking for a cheap reliable motor , I would seriously recommend this company to anyone, have a look and you won’t be disappointed if you find a car you like . Bridgemoor motors , thankyou, my car is awesome, more than happy

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 25/02/21

    Thank you Mike for a wonderful review , as a business we could not wish for better feedback. This makes all our hard work worth while. We are delighted that you are happy with both your purchases. I have shared your positive words with the other members of staff. And we thank you for your repeat business. Thanks once again. Regards BMMC


  • 5

    Top quality car from a professional business

    By SAMUEL T on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my first car with Bridge Moor Motor Company was a breeze. They were very nice and handled themselves with professionalism. Due to Covid, car companies aren't allowed to let customers test drive their vehicles but I was assured the vehicle is as pristine on the inside as it is on the outside. This held true. I would recommend Bridge Moor Motor Company for their reliable, well looked after vehicles and good customer service.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 04/02/21

    Thank you Samuel for a positive review. We are delighted that you have had a positive buying experience with our company. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By PERRY S on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very helpful no sales pressure, nothing was to much trouble from Pedro will definitely go there again

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 22/01/21

    Thank you for a positive review Perry and thank you for your business. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Nice straightforward experience

    By RYAN C on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford C Max. Despite Lockdown sales process was straightforward. Car was as advertised . Pleasant to do business with and was given a good price for my part ex with none of the usual haggling. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 22/01/21

    Thank you Ryan for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By SAMANTHA B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Quick delivery to Birmingham. Couldn’t have been more happier with my car. Would recommend this motor company to anybody :)

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 22/01/21

    We are glad that you are happy with your purchase Samantha and thank you for your business.