play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent no pressure service.

    By JULIE H on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class reliable service. First impressions vital and reckon I bought the car within 20 seconds of that first impression!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 15/08/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. Myself and the rest of the staff are delighted to read your comments. It's feedback like this that make all the attention to detail worth it. Kindest regards The Bridge Moor Team


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By EMMA W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I think it says a lot that as a 25 year old girl I felt comfortable visiting this dealership on my own. Brilliant car, exactly as described and drives like a dream. I was well looked after, he sold me the car without any hard sell or pressure tactics. I was only disappointed that I couldn’t test drive the car. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 19/01/18

    Many thanks for taking the time to send your feedback. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience. Thank you for your business. Kind Regards, The Bridge Moor Team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew R on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the dealer, very helpful and I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Bridge Moor Motor Company

    By James S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer. I have not had any problems with my purchase and would not hesitate to deal with the Bridge Moor Motor Company again. Highly recommended if your after a car in this price range.


  • 5

    Bridge moor recommendation

    By MARK W on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming owner, garage was immaculately clean as were all cars. Transaction process was extremely smooth and reassuring. Car drives perfect exactly as stated on description. Would definitely recommend garage to other customers.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jason I on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, car was as described and is lovely. Friendly garage with friendly and helpful staff, I will be highly recommend this garage to others


  • 5

    Great car and great service!

    By D F on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb as described vehicle


  • 5

    Super friendly, immaculate cars

    By J F on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was in amazing condition by far the best one we had seen and one of the cheapest. Salesman Dennis was great and couldn't do enough for us. I have already recommended them to my family and friends. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great used car outlet

    By TREVOR R on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Mini we bought. Very clean car in excellent condition. Drives very well. Customer service from Peter was also very good. Can recommend.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By JOHN C on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quality product at a reasonable price