play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bridge Moor. Fantastic all round. 5 stars.

    By JOHN A on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful dealership, really a nice experience from picking up the phone to buying my car. The salesman on the Sunday couldn’t be any more helpful. I rang up to enquire if a car was still for sale on a Sunday morning, and was reserved straight away. I had to travel several miles away by train and the salesmandetailed over the phone where to come to and I found the dealership very easily because of this. My car was sat in a prime location to view and test easily. He was also on hand to help with all my questions. The sales experience was the no pressure approach. I hate being bothered by needy salesmen wanting that extra penny from you all the way. None of that here. Just pride in the cars they sell and what they do. Every car was spot on, in gleaming excellent condition. The purchase was quick and easy, with conversation throughout the sale. I drove away the same day, he even sorted the tax for the car. Amazing experience, fantastic showroom, well deserved 5 stars Bridge Moor.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 23/12/20

    Thank you very much for sharing your recent purchasing experience. We are delighted that you found the experience 'amazing' and want to thank you for your business. Kindest regards BMMC


  • 5

    Good value cars

    By JAYNE M on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cars are very clean and presented well. But of a mix up with price advertised on here to what was told when you visited premises. I had to query but was put right and director contacted me and apologised. It was a mix up by one member of staff. Very friendly when picking car up.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 23/12/20

    Thank you for providing a review of your purchase. Thank you very much for your business. Kind regards BMMC


  • 5

    Delighted in finding this car dealer on Autotrader

    By STEPHEN M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This has been the best and most pleasing experience I have had whilst trying to find and buy a vehicle friendly and professional attitude from all the staff involved, the car was spotless on collection and is a first vehicle, I would advise anybody looking for an honest dealer try here.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 11/12/20

    Thank you very much for providing a review of your purchasing experience. We are all delighted to hear such positive comments. Thank you for your business during these uncertain times.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By ROGER L on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car on-line,unseen and untested. I wasn't disappointed. Bought it on Tuesday and it was delivered to my door on Wednesday. Excellent car excellent service I couldn't be happier

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 21/11/20

    Thank you very much for review of your recent purchase. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service you recieved. We thank you for your business and for trusting us to supply you with a vehicle unseen.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier, bought on line and unseen

    By ROGER L on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier, bought on line and unseen relying on dealers information condition and pictures. 100% accurate information. Couldn’t be better. bought on Tuesday delivered to my door on Wednesday. Would buy from this company again


  • 5

    Wanted a good reliable car and got a belter .

    By Taylor F on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended bridge moor car sales and I was delighted with the Peugeot 208 I bought from them Pedro and his team went above and beyond to help me and so chuffed I went , mint car and good price kudos to this firm . Give them a try if u want a decent motor .

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 13/11/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to review your vehicle purchase experience. We are delighted you are pleased with your new Peugeot. Many thanks for your business. Regards BMMC


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Kadiatu S on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My car drives like brand new and looks excellent for it's age. Great service too!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 10/11/20

    We are delighted that your happy with your car . Thank you for your review . Regards BMMC


  • 5

    Excellent service, recommend every time πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    By CAROL C on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Bridge Moor Motor Company every time, Great choice of used cars,went with a part x the guys were so helpful,friendly brilliant service came away one Happy customer πŸ‘

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 13/09/20

    Thank you Carol for leaving us a great review. Very much appreciated. regards BMMC


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Emily C on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage were absolutely excellent from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. I had a slight problem with the alloys on the car and they were happy to put them right at no cost. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 05/08/20

    Thank you for your review Emily. Glad you are pleased with the alloys. All the best.


  • 5

    Absolutely Superb

    By DEAN L on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise these guys enough! Car was everything as described, and more. Completely spotless and drives brilliant. From the minute we walked in, they couldn’t do enough for us. Took the car out for a test drive and there was a tiny squeak on the back. He Instantly refused to let us take the car until that was sorted as which is refreshing to see. The smaller car garages get a bad rep for being “dodgy” or “not caring” - not these guys, absolutely 1 million percent I’d recommend to buy a car from these. This was my wife’s first car so she was a little nervous but was made to feel at ease from the second we walked in. When we upgrade this car, we will 100% be coming back to look again. Thanks again lads πŸ‘πŸ»

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 05/03/20

    Many thanks for your review Dean. I have shared this with the staff to tremendous delight. Thanks again for your business. Kindest regards BMMC