play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great car great service

    By Peter S on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy the salesman was very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Alexandra H on 10 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying at Bridge Moor Motors. All the cars were spotless inside and out, Pedro was so helpful but let me have a good look round the car by myself too. As a woman buying on my own I was dreading dealing with pushy salesmen but the atmosphere here was just relaxed and helpful. Very happy with my purchase, it was the best miles I'd seen for my price range and driving great so far. Thanks very much for your help and my little Alfa - turns out I can park it no problem too! :)

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 10/06/24

    Wow! What a fantastic review! We really apreciate the feedback that you have given, and we are glad to hear that your mind was put at ease during the buying process. All the very best with your new car, and thank you again for your business! Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    Found my perfect first car

    By Mia M on 10 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from here a few days ago. The car is in pristine condition, could see a lot of time and effort was put in to making the car look as new and clean as possible. Dave was exceptionally helpful and made the process as smooth and fast as possible as the car was ready to go as soon as the sale was agreed. The only issue we noticed was a missing mud flap on one of the back wheels however, they ordered 4 brand new ones without us asking. Would 100% recommend buying a car from this car garage. Thank you so much !!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 12/01/24

    Wow Mia! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with the buying process, and that you would recommend us, it really means a lot when someone takes the time to leave such a glowing report. We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come, and would love to do business with you and your family again in the future. Wishing you many years happy motoring with your first car! Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    By Sandra J on 17 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend Bridge Moor Motor Co to everyone who is looking for a good car and brilliant service. I am giving you the best 5 stars as you are brilliant. Dave who sold me the car made sure the car was in perfect condition, and clean and his service was amazing. Dave is a friendly and professional seller. He showed us the car, let us have a ride and explained everything that I was asked for. He ensured the car had a brand-new battery before I collected the car. Thank you one more time :) All the best :)

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 17/04/23

    Hi! Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! We really hope you enjoy your car for many years to come. Happy motoring! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Poor attitude

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Experienced really poor customer service from the owner - had full cash ready to make a good deal and was forced to walk away from the sale due to the managers attitude.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 25/03/22

    We find this review unfair as you state you had 'full cash ready' which wasn't the case. You were informed the day before that the price wasn't negociable due to current market forces. Despite this you came today to test drive the vehicle, which you were satisfied with, then attempted to offer considerably less than asking price to which you took offence when we kindly rejected your offer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Car was described as unmarked in and out ,and it was.Met by Dave who was a pleasure to deal with,and resulted in me buying an excellent example of a Ford Fiesta for its year.Highly recommended .

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 22/02/22

    Hi, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business and the time you have taken to leave such a positive review. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your Fiesta, and that it serves you well for many years to come. Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    By Tony B on 28 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good place and nice people


  • 5

    By Josh C on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, would definitely recommend,very professional and happy to help

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 16/11/21

    Hi Josh, Firstly let me thank you for your business and the positive feedback you have given. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your first car, and we hope to be able to do more business with you in the future. Kind regards Dave Needham, BMMC


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alexandra P on 13 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and nice people. Highly recommend them. They don't lie about the cars conditions and our car was exactly like on the description. Thank you and keep up.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Ken M on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for a great ‘Non - Selling Technique’.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 14/09/21

    Thank you for your positive feedback Ken, we really do appreciate it. I'm glad we were able to offer you an enjoyable experience. All the best for the future, Dave Needham, BMMC