play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Number one motor dealership

    By DES TAYLOR on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call, to purchasing my new car from Bridge Motor company, I can only say how happy I am. My sincerest thanks to David, Justin and Pedro for their courteous service and manner in helping me buy the car. They have a great selection of good quality used cars at fair prices well worth looking at. If you are in the market to replace your car I suggest you visit Bridge. I'm sure you will not be disappointed. The best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Thank you from a very satisfied customer.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 19/12/21

    Good morning Des, what a lovely review! Thank you for spending the time and effort of writing such a glowing report about your experience with us, it really does mean a lot. We hope you have many happy years with your new car, whether that be here in the UK, or in sunny Portugal! All the best for the future, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and trustworthy people. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 15/12/21

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it really means a lot to get reviews like this. we hope you have many happy years with your new car, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    The most honest and helpful people you could wish to meet! Amazing Service!

    By Heather on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is stressful, especially if you're doing it on your own. I visited their showroom to check out if the cars met the online specs. They absolutely did. After speaking to the sales guy half my stress was gone as I knew where I trusted to buy from (apologies but I forget his name). The technical knowledge, the honest advice, well the whole process was seamless. I'd like to put this recommendation out there to anyone who like me feels like it's a minefield, and you don't know who to trust and where to go, I was as nervous as xxxx. I would and will recommend Bridge Moor Motor Company to any of my friends and family. Absolutely great service, end result a car that I'm so happy with and confident that I paid a good price - thank you!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 14/12/21

    Hi Heather, oh WOW, what a lovely review!! We really appreciate the time and thought you have put in to writing about your experience, and we are glad that we were able to ease the nerves and stress of buying a car, as like you have said, it can be a minefield from a customers perspective! We hope you thoroughly enjoy your Peugeot 208. Kind regards, Dave Needham, BMMC


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By KARI MAYOR on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was brilliant. Dave was very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 28/11/21

    Hi Kari, Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new car. All the best, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By annabel Armitage on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - I bought a car abs had a few issues, the guys were great and sorted this out straight away. Such brilliant help, would highly recommend! The car is now in great condition.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 21/11/21

    Good Morning Annabel. Thank you for your great review, and we are pleased to hear that the car is now sorted and in a timely manner. Thank you again for your business, and we hope that you enjoy the car for many years to come. Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Bridge Moor Motor Company at Bredbury

    By SEAN AND LORRAINE PERKINS on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful. Knowledge of car was fantastic. . Felt relaxed and not pestered to buy. Car was valetted to such s high standard it looked like it was brand new. Quality cars at good prices.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 12/10/21

    Hi Mr & Mrs Perkins, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your lovely review. We hope you have many happy years motoring with your new car. Kind regards, Dave Needham, BMMC


  • 5

    Faultless and Painless

    By MARK BROCKBANK on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb, car was immaculately prepared and ready to view. No pressure and a smooth transaction. This was easily the most painless and time-efficient car transaction I’ve been involved in. I was buying for my son and couldn’t have wished for better pre, during and post-transaction service.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 11/10/21

    Hi Mark, Oliver and the rest of the gang. Thank you for your positive review, it means a lot to us. Ollie, I hope you have many happy years with your first car! All the best, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommend!

    By Catherine Bolton on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, I bought a beautiful BMW and it was reasonably priced and exactly as described. The garage was efficient and so helpful and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable - I would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 01/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience. Glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards BMMC


  • 5

    Great service, selection and experience.

    By Yousif Al-Khishali on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Pedro and Justin couldnt have been more helpful and accomodating (im sure the others would have been if involved)

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 20/09/21

    Hi Yousif, Thank you for your lovely comments and 5 star rating. We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come. All the best, Justin, BMMC


  • 5

    Perfect Experience

    By Adam Kozlowski on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service from start to finish. The guys were fantastic, friendly and informative, couldn't reccomend them enough!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 05/07/21

    HI Adam, I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your positive experience. We hope you have many happy years motoring with your new car. Kind regards BMMC