play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service! Just amazing

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, great car couldn’t be happier with it! All round a great place to buy a car I would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 31/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We really appreciate the feedback and we are pleased that you would be willing to recommend us. All the best with your new car. Happy Motoring! BMMC


  • 5

    Amazing thanks guys

    By CHARLIE SPENCER on 30 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, was easy to deal and communicate with when buying a new car. Would highly recommend. Really pleased with the service.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 31/10/23

    Good morning Charlie.Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are pleased to hear that you feel the service you received during your car buying experience was excellent. All the best with your new car, and we hope to be able to do usiness with you again in the future. Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    By paula edwards on 24 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Dave, from start to finish, also he made follow up conversations to make sure I was happy with the car, and all was good with the car, so thank you, would definitely recommend this company, so thank you

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 24/10/23

    Good Evening Paula. Thank you for your kind words. We are really pleased that you have enjoyed your buying experience with us, and would love to do business again with you at some point in the future. All the best with your new car. Happy Motoring! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. Really pleased with the staff, would recommend anyone to buy from them.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 24/10/23

    Thank you so much for leaving this glowing review. It means a lot to us that our customers recognise the work that we do, and we are glad to hear that you would be happy to recommend us. All the best with your new car! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Professional

    By CAROL DAVEY on 24 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly and professional.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 24/10/23

    Good evening Carol. Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are glad to have been able to help you in your car buying journey. We hope that you new car serves you well for many years to come. Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Organised and professional, and very well presented cars. Highly recomended

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Normally hate the process of buying second hand cars, but Dave at bridge Moor motors was excellent and provided great service to back up the very good corsa we bought.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 10/10/23

    It really means a lot to us to receive such good feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope your son really enjoys his Corsa, and that it does him well for many years to come. Happy motoring! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great,fast,friendly and simple. I have no complaints whatsoever. The car is perfect. Highly recommended!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 10/10/23

    Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. It really means a lot to us. All the best with your new car! Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    By UMBERTO MANZONI on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very good quality cars

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 10/10/23

    Good morning Umberto. Thank you for providing us with such positive feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with the sale process and quality of the cars, and we hope your son really enjoys his car for many years to come. Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.All really friendly and helpful had a small issue after a couple of months and was sorted out on the same day.would highly recommend.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 19/09/23

    Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the buying experience and that you are happy with the aftercare provided. All the best with your new car! Dave, Bridge Moor Motor Company


  • 5

    Amazing service for an amazing car

    By JAIMIE REGAN on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was in desperate need for a car and stumbled across Bridge Moor Motor company. They have really nice cars available which are in pristine condition. They assured me the car has no faults and there isn’t! It drives so smooth. Also they offer 3 month warranty which is amazing. Along with the fact the car is amazing the service was so good. Really helpful staff who let me take it for a test drive. Couldn’t ask for anything better really!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 01/08/23

    Thank you Jaimie for a 5 star review. We really appreciate it. Thank you for sharing this with us. Thank you for your business and for leaving us a wonderful and positive review. Kind Regards Bmmc