play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome cars ,great lads , great service

    By MICHAEL FRANCIS on 19 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about this garage , I’m on my 3rd car from them , bought a golf convertible off them just over a year ago and wanted to upgrade so I found a bmw convertible and it’s stunning, was a bargain . Pedro and Justin are a great pair of lads , helped me with everything from sorting finance down to getting tax sorted , have sent a few people there in the last 6 months and would recommend this place to anyone who wants to pick up a car cheap and cheerful, thanks a lot guys ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 19/07/22

    Hi Michael, that's an amazing review, thank you! It's always great to get repeat business, and we are over the moon that you are enjoying your BMW. thanks again for choosing us, and we hope you have many happy years motoring! kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend ๐Ÿ˜Š

    By MELANIE BURNS on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I felt totally at ease talking to Dave about the car he answered any questions I had easily. I got a 3 month warranty should any problems arise. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 04/07/22

    Hi Mel! Congratulations on being our 100th customer to leave a review!!! We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope you have many happy years motoring! All the best, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Wow, just wow!

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a car for a good few weeks now. Making appointments with dealers, turning up and either the cars have been sold, not been ready or not as described. I was starting to lose the will to live. A friend of mine told me about this place. I had my reservations due to previous experiences at other garages so I wasn't expecting much, but the reviews that I had seen were very encouraging. I wasn't dissapointed! The condition of the cars, the friendliness of the staff and the smoothness of the transition from start to finish was impeccable. This place is a real hidden gem, and I would not hesitate in recommending to my friends and family. I am confident, that in a few years time I will be back again! Thank you so much Bridge Moor!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 04/07/22

    Loving this feedback! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how your experience was. It was a pleasure dealing with you, and we hope we do see you for your next car. All the best BMMC


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service. Helpful, friendly, honest - I definitely felt like Dave had my best interests in mind and cares about ensuring quality. Excited to drive my new (used) car!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 13/06/22

    Thank you so much for such a glowing report. We are really pleased that you have had such a positive experience, and we hope that your car serves you well for many years to come. Thanks again for your business, kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    By GARETH on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 07/06/22

    Hi Gareth, Thank you for your positive review. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed your journey home. all the best and thank you again for your business. Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    Should have been a 6!

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience, really efficient and communicated well with me throughout. Helped me to buy my first car and couldn’t be happier, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 31/05/22

    What a great review! Thank you for your business and we hope you have many happy years motoring with your first car. all the best, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Great value car, friendly efficient service.

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    David was friendly, helpful and professional in helping us to buy a new car. Without pressure he helped us to decide which was the best car for us within our budget. All the cars were really well prepared, and after a test drive we were able to buy the car, tax and insure it and then drive it away. David even got in touch later to make sure we were happy with how the car drove on the way home. All’’s well with the car so far and the three months warranty and breakdown cover give added peace of mind. We are very satisfied customers and will be recommending Bridge Moor Motor Company to friends and family should they be looking for a good quality, good value car.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 20/05/22

    Oh WOW, what a fantastic review! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. I'm sure the car will serve you well for many years to come. All the best, and happy motoring! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Excellent service with a great sales team

    By LEE RYAN on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Focus from here. Superb condition. David was brilliant from start to finish.Very helpful and answered all my questions.Highly recommended

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 17/05/22

    Hi Lee, Thank you very much for your positive review. We really appreciate it. We hope you have many happy years with your Ford Focus. All the best, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is a small independent garage where the service we received was great and thorough. We’d had our eye on the car for a week and weren’t disappointed when we saw it at the garage. David was friendly and made the whole experience from the first phone call to picking up the car comfortable and enjoyable. He made the process very easy throughout. The follow up phone call was appreciated too. We would definitely recommend the garage. We’ve only had the car a few days so a little too early to comment on its condition but so far, everything looks and feels great.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 27/04/22

    Wow! What a fantastic review! Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your new car serves you well for many years to come. All the best, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    By LEE RICHARDSON on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, no high pressure sales just let me get on with it and make up my own mind. They were happy to answer any questions. Only had the car a couple of days, but absolutely no complaints. The car was prepped to a high standard and immaculate throughout.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 11/04/22

    Thank you Lee for your glowing review. It's always nice to hear back in such a positive way. All the best for the future and happy motoring. Kind regards, BMMC