play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By TOM DAY on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable customer service and even better cars all in pristine condition and great prices on mine couldn’t be happier with my purchase

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 27/03/24

    Good afternoon Tom. Thank you for leaving such amazing feedback! We hope you love your first car for many years to come. Thanks once again for your business. Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful when viewing the car and after supplying photos of all service history and information on the vehicle. Really good communications and stress free experience.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 26/03/24

    Thank you very much for leaving this lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you found the experience as being stress free, and that we were able to help you with any quiries that you had. We hope you really enjoy your new car for many years to come. Happy motoring! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish. Will definitely go back thanks guys

    By ANDY BRYCE on 21 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout . Beautifully presented vehicles

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 24/03/24

    Good afternoon Andy. Just wanted to say, thank you very much for providing us with this positive feedback. We would love to do business again with you in the future. All the best with the new car! Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    top seller - answered all my tedious calls - simple and relaxed environment

    By LEE CHAPMAN on 06 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    buying a car can make the best of us anxious - i was in the market for a 7 seater - didnt really care on the car - just 7 seats - i called and spoke to 'Dave' - i was reassured and confident enough to put a deposit down - viewed it - drove it - it was immaculate - same as the other cars there to be fair - took all the stress out of the situation for me and even got me a better deal on my finance that i had previously arranged.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 07/03/24

    Good morning Lee. Wow, what and incredible review! Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and we are pleased to hear that we managed to go above and beyond arranging the finance for you. You are right, buying a car can be stressful at the best of times, so to know that we have helped alleviate that pressure, is really good to hear. All the best with your new car! Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Great garage, come recommend

    By Tracey on 04 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service. Completed a curtesy call to ensure everything was ok and that I was happy with the car. Opened up the garage especially for me to view the car, plus they also saved it for a week until I could go back to collect.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 04/03/24

    Good evening, Tracey. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your car buying experience with us, and we hope that your new car serves you well for many years to come. All the best, and happy motoring! BMMC


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By LEANNE HALL on 20 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault this company! 5 star treatment all the way! I had such a fantastic experience buying a car from here after being stung previously by another company. Nothing is too much trouble and everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and there is a no pressure approach from them to buying a car. Got a lovely courtesy call too , making sure that all was well. Highly recommend. I couldn't be more happier with my car!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 21/02/24

    Good morning Leanne. Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you have been completely satisfied with the whole process and that the car is doing you well. We hope to be able to do business with you in the future. Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By CONOR BYRNE on 09 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and great quality. Dave was really helpful. He made the process really smooth. I purchased a Citreon and the vehicle quality is amazing. Thanks again.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 10/02/24

    Good morning Conor. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that the process was nice and smooth for you, and that your Citroen is doing well. All the best and happy motoring! Dave. BMMC.


  • 5

    By GARY TUCKER on 22 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage found the car sales gentleman very helpful Dave . Could not do enough so helpful would fully recommend this company to anyone

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 22/01/24

    Good evening Gary. Thank you so much for leaving this brilliant review. We are glad to have been of service. All the best with your new car, we hope it does you well for many years to come. All the best, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By DANIELLE WILCOCK on 25 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company to anybody, the customer service is outstanding, the car was immaculate, Dave is one of the nicest people I have ever met and really made the process less daunting. Everything was explained thoroughly and he was happy to answer any and all questions. I really feel like this company take pride in their work and the process was so fast. If I buy another car in the future I will definitely be coming back here!

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 27/12/23

    Good morning Danielle, we hope you have enjoyed Christmas. What a great review! We are pleased to hear that you would be happy to come back to us after the experience that you had this time around. We strive to ensure that buying a vehicle is enjoyable as opposed to stressful, so to read this review, it is fantastic that this goal has been achieved. All the best for 2024 and happy motoring! Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Amazing customer service from Dave!

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Dave is brilliant! He was friendly and answered any of my questions that he could. Anything he didn't know, he went to find out for me. We had time with the car on our own first to give it a once over and see what we wanted to know about it, and then Dave did a walk around of the car with us to give us more information. All of the documentation was provided and we had time to look through it before we proceeded. He was especially patient when my bank decided to complicate matters unnecessarily, and I left a very happy customer. He even called the next day to check that I was happy with the car and see if I had any other questions. I'm over the moon with my new car and the level of care and excellent customer service delivered by Dave. He is a real asset to Bridge Moor Motor Company.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 18/12/23

    Oh wow! what a fantastic review. We are also over the moon that you are happy with the service provided and that you are enjoying your new car. We hope to see you again in the future for your next vehicle. Kind regards and happy motoring! Dave, BMMC