play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bridge Moor Motor Company

At Bridge Moor Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bridge Moor Motor Company

Bridge Moor Motor Company
5
5.0

All 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    By JON STEELE on 09 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car was prepared to an excellent standard. The service was friendly, prompt and professional.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 09/02/23

    Hi Jon, thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We hope the car serves your son very well for many years to come. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to deal with us. All the best, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Polo last week after dealing with two very professional and helpful guys, David and Justin. They made the whole experience simple and hassle free, from the initial test drive, to even delivering the car to my home address. Nothing was too much trouble. The car is immaculate, inside and out. and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Bridge Moor Motors to anybody. Thank you for your help, it was a pleasure dealing with you.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 24/01/23

    What a lovely review! We are pleased that the process was nice and smooth for you, and we really hope you enjoy your Polo for many years to come! Thanks for choosing us. Kind regards, BMMC


  • 5

    Buying a car made simple

    By GAVIN FOY on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to seeing the car and then purchasing to driving away it was a friendly relaxed experience , with no pressure sales . The guys make buying a car a simple pleasure , all questions answered and worked around my timetable for collection , it’s always a worry when buying a car but you can’t beat the customer service delivered by these lads so would recommend and would definitely use again

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 05/12/22

    Good morning Gavin. Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. It is always appreciated when we receive this kind of feedback. We hope you have many happy years with your new car, and would like to take this opportunity to thank you again for your business. All the best, BMMC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Bridge moor Motor just a few days ago. Its was a easy process and they were very helpful. I would definately recommend buying from them again. It's early days as I only had the car for a few days but so far I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 05/12/22

    Good morning. Thank you very much for leaving this glowing review. We are pleased that you have found the experience nice and easy, and we hope you have many happy years motoring with your new car. Thank you again for choosing us. Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By DEVON SPENCE on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service , very helpful and staff were very lovely too , would highly recommend

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 29/11/22

    Hi Devon. Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are glad we have been able to help you with the purchase of your new car, and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us. All the best for the future. Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Very clear information well presented cars at reasonable prices.recommend

    By WILLIAM MCGREGOR on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Vauxhall Astra, very happy the car was as advertised, staff very helpful and made the process simple . Also I appreciated the follow up call to check if I was ok with the car. Would definitely recommend this company

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 30/11/22

    Hi Mr McGregor. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you are enjoying your Vauxhall Astra, and that the process was smooth for you. Thanks again for your business, and happy motoring! Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Brilliant experience start to finish- 5 stars

    By CAROLINE BUSH on 28 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking at getting a newer car for a while. I found what looked to be a brilliant deal on a Quashqai and asked for more information. Dave rang me the following morning and I discussed the car with him, I was a bit anxious as being in Liverpool I wasn't able to get there to see it on the day amd knew it would have been snapped up soon. Dave helped me sort out the finance over the telephone and I paid my deposit. Was berated by my family for buying a car unseen and not test driven but I have to say that when I collected the car yesterday it exceeded my expectations. Absolutely immaculate, a dream drive back to Liverpool on the motorway and I have zero complaints. Dave was helpful throughout, kept in constant contact with me via telephone and email and called me this morning to check everything to my satisfaction. I couldn't recommend this company highly enough, nothing was too much trouble. Dreaded the thought of getting a new car, was one of the least stressful things I have done in a long time. Thanks so much Dave, you are a star.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 28/11/22

    Oh wow! What a lovely review. We understand that buying a car can be one of the most daunting experiences for anybody, especially when you have committed to a car without viewing. We are glad that the process has been a smooth one for you, we do our best to make the experience as stressfree and enjoyable as it should be. Thank you again for your business and your trust in us. All the best for you and your Qashqai! Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Fantastic For your ideal car

    By Gillian on 28 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service keeped me informed . Told me all about the car I was getting. Dave at Bridge Moor has rung me a few times after the sale anything I'm unsure off about the car he's always there to help. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 28/11/22

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback Gillian. We hope you have many happy years with your new car. Glad we could be of assistance and thanks again for your business. Kind regards, Dave, BMMC


  • 5

    Bridge Motor Company a garage to definitely visit for quality.

    By Trevor on 24 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bridge moor motor company’s service was top class. The sales person Dave and the company owner were both polite and informative. They let you decide on my chosen vehicle without any pressure to buy.. valeting was exceptional and so was after sales. My wife and I are thrilled with the quality of my chosen car and without doubt I would recommend the garage to my friends and family. Well done and thank you.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 24/10/22

    Good evening Trevor. Thank you very much for providing such positive feedback. It is always nice to know that a customer has appreciated not only the service during the purchase of their car, but also the aftersales as well. We hope you and your wife thoroughly enjoy your car for many years to come! Kind regards, Dave, BMMC.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By ANDREW BEVERLEY on 20 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from initial contact to view to purchasing and driving away the car was very pleasant and professional. From the moment we arrived at the garage it was obvious they take pride in their cars and the level of valeting in the vehicle we bought was faultless as too it would appear where all the other cars at the!garage. The car we purchased had new tyres and came with all promised guarantees and paperwork. We test drove the car and where given a full run down of how everything worked. We are very happy with the purchase and would not hesitate to recommend Bridge Motor Company.

    Reply from Bridge Moor Motor Company on 24/10/22

    Good evening Andrew. Thank you for giving a lovely detailed review. It really does mean a lot. We are pleased to hear that the experience was enjoyable and we appreciate your feedback on the quality of the cars that we sell. All the best for the future, and thank you for your business! Kind regards, Dave, BMMC